Changes between Version 15 and Version 16 of WAC8


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 12, 2013, 10:10:07 PM (9 years ago)
Author:
egon w. stemle
Comment:

update - PC invite returns

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WAC8

    v15 v16  
    6464 * William H. Fletcher, U.S. Naval Academy, USA -- fletcher@kwicfinder.com
    6565 * ? Gregory Grefenstette, Exalead, France -- ggrefens@exalead.com
    66  * ? Sebastian Hoffmann, U Trier, Germany -- hoffmann@uni-trier.de
     66 * Sebastian Hoffmann, U Trier, Germany -- hoffmann@uni-trier.de
    6767 * Adam Kilgarriff. Lexical Computing Ltd, UK -- adam@lexmasterclass.com
    6868 * ? Igor Leturia, Elhuyar Fundazioa, Basque Country, Spain -- igor@elhuyar.com
    6969 * ?? Preslav Nakov, National U of Singapore
    70  * ? Jan Pomikalek, Masaryk University, Czech Republic -- xpomikal@fi.muni.cz
    7170 * ?? Reinhard Rapp, U Mainz, Germany
    7271 * ?? Kevin Scannell, Saint Louis U, USA
     
    7675 * ? Eros Zanchetta, U of Bologna, Italy -- eros@sslmit.unibo.it
    7776 * ??Pierre Zweigenbaum, LIMSI, France
     77 - Marco Baroni, U of Trento, Italy -- marco.baroni@lett.unitn.it
    7878 - Frank Keller, U of Edinburgh -- keller@inf.ed.ac.uk
    79  - Marco Baroni, U of Trento, Italy -- marco.baroni@lett.unitn.it
     79 - Jan Pomikalek, Masaryk University, Czech Republic -- xpomikal@fi.muni.cz
    8080}}}
    8181