Changes between Version 12 and Version 13 of WAC8


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 9, 2013, 2:47:45 PM (9 years ago)
Author:
egon w. stemle
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WAC8

    v12 v13  
    5959 tba
    6060{{{#!comment
     61 * ?? Silvia Bernardini, U of Bologna, Italy
    6162 * Paul Cook, U of Melbourne, Australia -- paulcook@unimelb.edu.au
    62  * ?? Silvia Bernardini, U of Bologna, Italy
    6363 * ? Cédrick Fairon, UCLouvain, Belgium -- Cedrick.Fairon@uclouvain.be
    6464 * ? William H. Fletcher, U.S. Naval Academy, USA -- fletcher@kwicfinder.com
    6565 * ? Gregory Grefenstette, Exalead, France -- ggrefens@exalead.com
    6666 * ? Sebastian Hoffmann, U Trier, Germany -- hoffmann@uni-trier.de
    67  * Adam Kilgarriff. Lexical Computing Ltd, UK
     67 * Adam Kilgarriff. Lexical Computing Ltd, UK -- adam@lexmasterclass.com
    6868 * ? Igor Leturia, Elhuyar Fundazioa, Basque Country, Spain -- igor@elhuyar.com
    6969 * ?? Preslav Nakov, National U of Singapore
     
    7373 * Serge Sharoff, U of Leeds, UK -- s.sharoff@leeds.ac.uk
    7474 * ??Gilles-Maurice de Schryver, U Gent, Belgium
    75  * ? Stephen Wattam
     75 * ? Stephen Wattam -- stephenwattam@gmail.com
    7676 * ? Eros Zanchetta, U of Bologna, Italy -- eros@sslmit.unibo.it
    7777 * ??Pierre Zweigenbaum, LIMSI, France